2016-2017 Officers

Jessica Coen


Xerox Services

David Schaffert


Thurston County Chamber of Commerce

Joanna West

Vice Chair

Washington Business Bank

Drew Phillips

Chair Elect

FORMA Construction

Neil Woody


McSwain & Company, P.S.

Mariella Cummings

Past Chair

Results Incorporated

2016-2017 Trustees

Eric Johnston

SCJ Alliance

Cheryl Fambles

Board Advisor, Workforce

PacMtn Workforce Council

Perry Hanchey

Diamond Technology Innovations

John Bash

Tumwater School District

Kevin Stormans

Stormans, Inc.

David Cullen

David Cullen

Mike Williams

TAGS Awards & Specialties

Elyse Villanueva

Heritage Bank

Rachel Young

Miss Moffett’s Mystical Cupcakes

Michael Cade

Thurston Economic Development Council

Shauna Stewart

Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater Visitor and Convention Bureau

Ron Bruchet

GHB Insurance

Bryan McConaughey

Puget Sound Energy

Joseph Lanham

Wells Fargo

Faith Trimble

The Athena Group, LLC